University of Cambridge, Faculty of Law

RSS Feed

News

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 11

Monday 29th September 2014

Great Debates in Jurisprudence

Friday 19th September 2014

Webinar for Prospective Postgraduate Applicants

Friday 19th September 2014

Faculty Hosts Major International Conference on Public Law

Thursday 18th September 2014

Faculty in Collaboration with HKU Centre for Medical Ethics on Emerging Issues in Medical Ethics, Law and Policy

Friday 12th September 2014

Faculty Announces Forthcoming Goodhart Professors

Wednesday 10th September 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 10

Thursday 4th September 2014

Cambridge Alumna Rona Fairhead Appointed Chair of the BBC Trust

Thursday 4th September 2014

Matthew Dyson and Dr Ben Crewe Advise House of Commons Justice Committee

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Contract Law Minimalism Shortlisted for Birks Book Prize

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Cambridge LLM Graduate and PhD Student Win Prestigious Prizes

Friday 22nd August 2014

Research Leave: Spanish Adventures

Thursday 21st August 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 9

Friday 15th August 2014

Faculty Hosts Sutton Trust Summer Scheme in Law 2014

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Administrative Law (11th edition)

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Cambridge Faculty of Law Alumni Appointed to the Court of Appeal

Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Jo Miles Appointed to Family Justice Council Working Group

Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Catherine Barnard Advising Government on EU Balance of Competence

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

'Cambridge in London' Law Faculty Seminar

Tuesday 8th July 2014

Law in Focus: 'Nicklinson - The Right to Die?' - Nicola Padfield

Tuesday 20th May 2014

Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search?