University of Cambridge, Faculty of Law

RSS Feed

News

Monday 24th November 2014

Two of the Faculty's International Lawyers Awarded Leverhulme Prizes

Friday 21st November 2014

Silvana Sciarra Elected to the Italian Constitutional Court

Thursday 13th November 2014

Institute of Criminology Hosts Global Violence Conference

Thursday 13th November 2014

James Palmer Appointed Chair and Senior Partner of Herbert Smith Freehills

Wednesday 12th November 2014

Professor Loraine Gelsthorpe Elected as Fellow of ACSS

Friday 7th November 2014

Law in Focus: 'Can Free Movement of Workers be Stopped?' - Catherine Barnard

Friday 7th November 2014

Professor James Crawford Appointed to the International Court of Justice

Friday 7th November 2014

Corporate or Tax PhD Studentships: applications open

Thursday 6th November 2014

Graham Vinter Delivers Allen & Overy Lecture on 'The Trouble with Executives'

Thursday 6th November 2014

David Erdos Interviewed on the Right to be Forgotten

Friday 31st October 2014

Cambridge Law Journal PhD Studentships: applications open

Friday 24th October 2014

Cheffins' Research Leave Includes Francis G. Pileggi Distinguished Lecture

Friday 24th October 2014

Intellectual Property Law (4th edition)

Friday 24th October 2014

CIPIL Co-authors Study for European Parliament

Friday 24th October 2014

Dr Sarah Nouwen wins ESRC Future Research Leaders grant

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Dr Findlay Stark Advises Scottish Government on Corroboration in Criminal Cases

Monday 20th October 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 12

Monday 20th October 2014

Visit of the members of the European Court of Justice to the Faculty of Law

Friday 17th October 2014

Student Exchange with the Faculty of Law of the University of Hong Kong

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Law Faculty Scholarships and Studentships 2014/15

Friday 19th September 2014

Faculty Hosts Major International Conference on Public Law

Tuesday 20th May 2014

Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search?