University of Cambridge, Faculty of Law

RSS Feed

News

Friday 24th October 2014

Cheffins' Research Leave Includes Francis G. Pileggi Distinguished Lecture

Friday 24th October 2014

Intellectual Property Law (4th edition)

Friday 24th October 2014

CIPIL Co-authors Study for European Parliament

Friday 24th October 2014

Dr Sarah Nouwen wins ESRC Future Research Leaders grant

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Dr Findlay Stark Advises Scottish Government on Corroboration in Criminal Cases

Monday 20th October 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 12

Monday 20th October 2014

Visit of the members of the European Court of Justice to the Faculty of Law

Friday 17th October 2014

Student Exchange with the Faculty of Law of the University of Hong Kong

Wednesday 15th October 2014

New Research Contract Awarded

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Law Faculty Scholarships and Studentships 2014/15

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 11

Monday 29th September 2014

Great Debates in Jurisprudence

Friday 19th September 2014

Faculty Hosts Major International Conference on Public Law

Thursday 18th September 2014

Faculty in Collaboration with HKU Centre for Medical Ethics on Emerging Issues in Medical Ethics, Law and Policy

Friday 12th September 2014

Faculty Announces Forthcoming Goodhart Professors

Wednesday 10th September 2014

Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 10

Thursday 4th September 2014

Cambridge Alumna Rona Fairhead Appointed Chair of the BBC Trust

Thursday 4th September 2014

Matthew Dyson and Dr Ben Crewe Advise House of Commons Justice Committee

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Contract Law Minimalism Shortlisted for Birks Book Prize

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Cambridge LLM Graduate and PhD Student Win Prestigious Prizes

Friday 22nd August 2014

Research Leave: Spanish Adventures

Tuesday 20th May 2014

Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search?