Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2015-06-30T15:15:11+01:00 me my subject Amy Ludlow interviewed on Public Procurement podcast - 29/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/amy-ludlow-interviewed-on-public-procurement-podcast/3121 /press/news/2015/06/amy-ludlow-interviewed-on-public-procurement-podcast/3121 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 7 - 25/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-7/3116 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-7/3116 Family Law: Text, Cases, and Materials - 25/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/family-law-text-cases-and-materials/3118 /press/news/2015/06/family-law-text-cases-and-materials/3118 Introduction au droit international de l'environnement - 25/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/introduction-au-droit-international-de-lenvironnement/3119 /press/news/2015/06/introduction-au-droit-international-de-lenvironnement/3119 Naomi Hart wins American Society of International Law Student Writing Competition - 09/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/naomi-hart-wins-american-society-of-international-law-student-writing-competition/3108 /press/news/2015/06/naomi-hart-wins-american-society-of-international-law-student-writing-competition/3108 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 6 - 03/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-6/3104 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-6/3104 The Scope and Intensity of Substantive Review: Traversing Taggart’s Rainbow - 01/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/the-scope-and-intensity-of-substantive-review-traversing-taggarts-rainbow/3093 /press/news/2015/06/the-scope-and-intensity-of-substantive-review-traversing-taggarts-rainbow/3093 Professor PJ Allott: 'Trinity Minds 1317-1945' / International Environmental Law Award - 29/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/professor-pj-allott-trinity-minds-1317-1945-international-environmental-law-award/3105 /press/news/2015/05/professor-pj-allott-trinity-minds-1317-1945-international-environmental-law-award/3105 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 5 - 27/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-5/3100 /press/news/2015/05/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-5/3100 'Comparing Tort and Crime' at the British Institute of International and Comparative Law - 27/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/comparing-tort-and-crime-at-the-british-institute-of-international-and-comparative-law/3101 /press/news/2015/05/comparing-tort-and-crime-at-the-british-institute-of-international-and-comparative-law/3101 Squire adds subscription to Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) - 27/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/squire-adds-subscription-to-oxford-scholarly-authorities-on-international-law-osail/3102 /press/news/2015/05/squire-adds-subscription-to-oxford-scholarly-authorities-on-international-law-osail/3102 Law at Cambridge retains no. 1 spot in Guardian University Guide 2016 for Law - 26/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/law-at-cambridge-retains-no-1-spot-in-guardian-university-guide-2016-for-law/3098 /press/news/2015/05/law-at-cambridge-retains-no-1-spot-in-guardian-university-guide-2016-for-law/3098 Eyal Benvenisti elected to Whewell Professorship - 25/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/eyal-benvenisti-elected-to-whewell-professorship/3097 /press/news/2015/05/eyal-benvenisti-elected-to-whewell-professorship/3097 Human Rights in the United Kingdom: Where Now? - 22/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/human-rights-in-the-united-kingdom-where-now/3095 /press/news/2015/05/human-rights-in-the-united-kingdom-where-now/3095 2015 Annual IP Bar Association Summer Lecture - 21/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/2015-annual-ip-bar-association-summer-lecture/3091 /press/news/2015/05/2015-annual-ip-bar-association-summer-lecture/3091 The Euro Area Crisis in Constitutional Perspective - 20/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/the-euro-area-crisis-in-constitutional-perspective/3092 /press/news/2015/05/the-euro-area-crisis-in-constitutional-perspective/3092 Interpreting Environmental Offences: The Need for Certainty - 20/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/interpreting-environmental-offences-the-need-for-certainty/3094 /press/news/2015/05/interpreting-environmental-offences-the-need-for-certainty/3094 Contract Law (2nd ed) - 14/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/contract-law-2nd-ed/3089 /press/news/2015/05/contract-law-2nd-ed/3089 Conference: Fifty Years of the Law Commissions: The Dynamics of Law Reform Now, Then and Next - 12/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/conference-fifty-years-of-the-law-commissions-the-dynamics-of-law-reform-now-then-and-next/3084 /press/news/2015/05/conference-fifty-years-of-the-law-commissions-the-dynamics-of-law-reform-now-then-and-next/3084 Experts debate Intellectual Property Policy and Genomic Medicine - 08/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/experts-debate-intellectual-property-policy-and-genomic-medicine/3083 /press/news/2015/05/experts-debate-intellectual-property-policy-and-genomic-medicine/3083