Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2015-08-02T17:21:54+01:00 me my subject What would 'Brexit' mean for free movement? - 24/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/what-would-brexit-mean-for-free-movement/3140 /press/news/2015/07/what-would-brexit-mean-for-free-movement/3140 Faculty hosts second conference for sixth form teachers and advisers - 22/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-second-conference-for-sixth-form-teachers-and-advisers/3137 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-second-conference-for-sixth-form-teachers-and-advisers/3137 Marriage Rites and Rights - 22/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/marriage-rites-and-rights/3138 /press/news/2015/07/marriage-rites-and-rights/3138 Squire adds subscription to Doctrinal Plus - 21/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/squire-adds-subscription-to-doctrinal-plus/3136 /press/news/2015/07/squire-adds-subscription-to-doctrinal-plus/3136 Faculty Hosts Sutton Trust Summer Scheme in Law 2015 - 17/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2015/3134 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2015/3134 Centre for English Legal History hosts 'Landmark Cases in Criminal Law' workshop - 17/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/centre-for-english-legal-history-hosts-landmark-cases-in-criminal-law-workshop/3135 /press/news/2015/07/centre-for-english-legal-history-hosts-landmark-cases-in-criminal-law-workshop/3135 Faculty hosts Clifford Chance workshop - 16/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-clifford-chance-workshop/3133 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-clifford-chance-workshop/3133 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 8 - 15/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-8/3115 /press/news/2015/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-8/3115 Cambridge Private Law Centre hosts remedies conference - 15/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/cambridge-private-law-centre-hosts-remedies-conference/3131 /press/news/2015/07/cambridge-private-law-centre-hosts-remedies-conference/3131 Dr Mark Elliott appointed legal advisor to House of Lords Constitution Committee - 14/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/dr-mark-elliott-appointed-legal-advisor-to-house-of-lords-constitution-committee/3129 /press/news/2015/07/dr-mark-elliott-appointed-legal-advisor-to-house-of-lords-constitution-committee/3129 Faculty hosts Slaughter and May workshop - 09/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-slaughter-and-may-workshop/3124 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-slaughter-and-may-workshop/3124 Herbert Smith Freehills host second 'Cambridge in London' seminar - 07/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/herbert-smith-freehills-host-second-cambridge-in-london-seminar/3125 /press/news/2015/07/herbert-smith-freehills-host-second-cambridge-in-london-seminar/3125 Comparing Tort and Crime - 02/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/comparing-tort-and-crime/3123 /press/news/2015/07/comparing-tort-and-crime/3123 New national research led by Amy Ludlow published on prison suicide - 01/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/new-national-research-led-by-amy-ludlow-published-on-prison-suicide/3122 /press/news/2015/07/new-national-research-led-by-amy-ludlow-published-on-prison-suicide/3122 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 7 - 25/06/2015 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-7/3116 /press/news/2015/06/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-7/3116