Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2015-09-05T04:41:37+01:00 me my subject Research leave: Tort and crime across the world - 03/09/2015 /press/news/2015/09/research-leave-tort-and-crime-across-the-world/3163 /press/news/2015/09/research-leave-tort-and-crime-across-the-world/3163 The Oxford Handbook of Financial Regulation - 03/09/2015 /press/news/2015/09/the-oxford-handbook-of-financial-regulation/3165 /press/news/2015/09/the-oxford-handbook-of-financial-regulation/3165 Hayk Kupelyants awarded prize of the Federalist Society's Faculty Division - 03/09/2015 /press/news/2015/09/hayk-kupelyants-awarded-prize-of-the-federalist-societys-faculty-division/3164 /press/news/2015/09/hayk-kupelyants-awarded-prize-of-the-federalist-societys-faculty-division/3164 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 9 - 25/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-9/3152 /press/news/2015/08/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-9/3152 Research leave: Caring about care for adults and children - 25/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/research-leave-caring-about-care-for-adults-and-children/3153 /press/news/2015/08/research-leave-caring-about-care-for-adults-and-children/3153 Death of Professor Sir Bob Hepple - 24/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/death-of-professor-sir-bob-hepple/3150 /press/news/2015/08/death-of-professor-sir-bob-hepple/3150 The Cambridge Companion to Public Law - 21/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/the-cambridge-companion-to-public-law/3151 /press/news/2015/08/the-cambridge-companion-to-public-law/3151 Transparency in International Investment Arbitration - 20/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/transparency-in-international-investment-arbitration/3148 /press/news/2015/08/transparency-in-international-investment-arbitration/3148 The Principles of the Law of Restitution (3rd ed) - 06/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/the-principles-of-the-law-of-restitution-3rd-ed/3138 /press/news/2015/08/the-principles-of-the-law-of-restitution-3rd-ed/3138 Matthew Dyson elected Associate Member of the International Academy of Comparative Law - 06/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/matthew-dyson-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/3142 /press/news/2015/08/matthew-dyson-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/3142 Faculty members host conference celebrating 50 years of the Law Commissions - 05/08/2015 /press/news/2015/08/faculty-members-host-conference-celebrating-50-years-of-the-law-commissions/3143 /press/news/2015/08/faculty-members-host-conference-celebrating-50-years-of-the-law-commissions/3143 Law in Focus: 'What would 'Brexit' mean for free movement?' - Catherine Barnard - 24/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/law-in-focus-what-would-brexit-mean-for-free-movement--catherine-barnard/3141 /press/news/2015/07/law-in-focus-what-would-brexit-mean-for-free-movement--catherine-barnard/3141 Faculty hosts second conference for sixth form teachers and advisers - 23/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-second-conference-for-sixth-form-teachers-and-advisers/3137 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-second-conference-for-sixth-form-teachers-and-advisers/3137 Marriage Rites and Rights - 23/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/marriage-rites-and-rights/3139 /press/news/2015/07/marriage-rites-and-rights/3139 Squire adds subscription to Doctrinal Plus - 21/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/squire-adds-subscription-to-doctrinal-plus/3136 /press/news/2015/07/squire-adds-subscription-to-doctrinal-plus/3136 Faculty Hosts Sutton Trust Summer Scheme in Law 2015 - 17/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2015/3134 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2015/3134 Centre for English Legal History hosts 'Landmark Cases in Criminal Law' workshop - 17/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/centre-for-english-legal-history-hosts-landmark-cases-in-criminal-law-workshop/3135 /press/news/2015/07/centre-for-english-legal-history-hosts-landmark-cases-in-criminal-law-workshop/3135 Faculty hosts Clifford Chance workshop - 16/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-clifford-chance-workshop/3133 /press/news/2015/07/faculty-hosts-clifford-chance-workshop/3133 Cambridge Private Law Centre hosts remedies conference - 15/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/cambridge-private-law-centre-hosts-remedies-conference/3131 /press/news/2015/07/cambridge-private-law-centre-hosts-remedies-conference/3131 Dr Mark Elliott appointed legal advisor to House of Lords Constitution Committee - 14/07/2015 /press/news/2015/07/dr-mark-elliott-appointed-legal-advisor-to-house-of-lords-constitution-committee/3129 /press/news/2015/07/dr-mark-elliott-appointed-legal-advisor-to-house-of-lords-constitution-committee/3129