Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2014-08-02T09:34:55+01:00 me my subject Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 8 - 25/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-8/2699 /press/news/2014/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-8/2699 Jo Miles Appointed to Family Justice Council Working Group - 23/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/jo-miles-appointed-to-family-justice-council-working-group/2696 /press/news/2014/07/jo-miles-appointed-to-family-justice-council-working-group/2696 Catherine Barnard Advising Government on EU Balance of Competence - 23/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/catherine-barnard-advising-government-on-eu-balance-of-competence/2697 /press/news/2014/07/catherine-barnard-advising-government-on-eu-balance-of-competence/2697 'Cambridge in London' Law Faculty Seminar - 22/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/cambridge-in-london-law-faculty-seminar/2692 /press/news/2014/07/cambridge-in-london-law-faculty-seminar/2692 Professor Gerald Postema Interviewed a Second Time for the Eminent Scholars Archive - 21/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/professor-gerald-postema-interviewed-a-second-time-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2694 /press/news/2014/07/professor-gerald-postema-interviewed-a-second-time-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2694 Professor Matthew Kramer Elected as Fellow of the British Academy - 18/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/professor-matthew-kramer-elected-as-fellow-of-the-british-academy/2693 /press/news/2014/07/professor-matthew-kramer-elected-as-fellow-of-the-british-academy/2693 Medical Law PhD Studentship - 18/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/medical-law-phd-studentship/2695 /press/news/2014/07/medical-law-phd-studentship/2695 Unravelling Tort and Crime - 17/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/unravelling-tort-and-crime/2691 /press/news/2014/07/unravelling-tort-and-crime/2691 The Law of 'Joint Enterprise' - Graham Virgo - 14/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/the-law-of-joint-enterprise--graham-virgo/2690 /press/news/2014/07/the-law-of-joint-enterprise--graham-virgo/2690 Law in Focus: 'Nicklinson - The Right to Die?' - Nicola Padfield - 08/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/law-in-focus-nicklinson--the-right-to-die--nicola-padfield/2689 /press/news/2014/07/law-in-focus-nicklinson--the-right-to-die--nicola-padfield/2689 Sophie Turenne Elected Associate Member of the International Academy of Comparative Law - 04/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/sophie-turenne-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/2688 /press/news/2014/07/sophie-turenne-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/2688 Jens Scherpe Elected Associate Member of the International Academy of Comparative Law - 01/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/jens-scherpe-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/2684 /press/news/2014/07/jens-scherpe-elected-associate-member-of-the-international-academy-of-comparative-law/2684 Richard Fentiman Awarded Pilkington Prize for Excellence in Teaching - 01/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/richard-fentiman-awarded-pilkington-prize-for-excellence-in-teaching/2685 /press/news/2014/07/richard-fentiman-awarded-pilkington-prize-for-excellence-in-teaching/2685 Squire Adds Online Access to TradeLawGuide - 26/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/squire-adds-online-access-to-tradelawguide/2683 /press/news/2014/06/squire-adds-online-access-to-tradelawguide/2683 Alicia Hinarejos Invited to Join the Editorial Team of the European Law Review - 18/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/alicia-hinarejos-invited-to-join-the-editorial-team-of-the-european-law-review/2680 /press/news/2014/06/alicia-hinarejos-invited-to-join-the-editorial-team-of-the-european-law-review/2680 Will One be Forgotten? Internet Freedom and Data Protection After Google Spain - 17/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/will-one-be-forgotten-internet-freedom-and-data-protection-after-google-spain/2679 /press/news/2014/06/will-one-be-forgotten-internet-freedom-and-data-protection-after-google-spain/2679 PhD Studentships Available for 2015/16 - 12/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/phd-studentships-available-for-201516/2676 /press/news/2014/06/phd-studentships-available-for-201516/2676 An Interview with the Late Professor Leslie Ronald Zines (1930-2014) - 09/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/an-interview-with-the-late-professor-leslie-ronald-zines-1930-2014/2673 /press/news/2014/06/an-interview-with-the-late-professor-leslie-ronald-zines-1930-2014/2673 European Union Law - 04/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/european-union-law/2672 /press/news/2014/06/european-union-law/2672 Law at Cambridge Ranked No.1 in Guardian University Guide 2015 for Law - 03/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/law-at-cambridge-ranked-no1-in-guardian-university-guide-2015-for-law/2671 /press/news/2014/06/law-at-cambridge-ranked-no1-in-guardian-university-guide-2015-for-law/2671 Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search? - 20/05/2014 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655