Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2015-05-23T05:11:35+01:00 me my subject Human Rights in the United Kingdom: Where Now? - 22/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/human-rights-in-the-united-kingdom-where-now/3095 /press/news/2015/05/human-rights-in-the-united-kingdom-where-now/3095 CIPIL's Richard Danbury discusses journalism and the election - 22/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/cipils-richard-danbury-discusses-journalism-and-the-election/3096 /press/news/2015/05/cipils-richard-danbury-discusses-journalism-and-the-election/3096 2015 Annual IP Bar Association Summer Lecture - 21/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/2015-annual-ip-bar-association-summer-lecture/3091 /press/news/2015/05/2015-annual-ip-bar-association-summer-lecture/3091 The Euro Area Crisis in Constitutional Perspective - 20/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/the-euro-area-crisis-in-constitutional-perspective/3092 /press/news/2015/05/the-euro-area-crisis-in-constitutional-perspective/3092 Interpreting Environmental Offences: The Need for Certainty - 20/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/interpreting-environmental-offences-the-need-for-certainty/3094 /press/news/2015/05/interpreting-environmental-offences-the-need-for-certainty/3094 Contract Law (2nd ed) - 14/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/contract-law-2nd-ed/3089 /press/news/2015/05/contract-law-2nd-ed/3089 Conference: Fifty Years of the Law Commissions: The Dynamics of Law Reform Now, Then and Next - 12/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/conference-fifty-years-of-the-law-commissions-the-dynamics-of-law-reform-now-then-and-next/3084 /press/news/2015/05/conference-fifty-years-of-the-law-commissions-the-dynamics-of-law-reform-now-then-and-next/3084 Experts debate Intellectual Property Policy and Genomic Medicine - 08/05/2015 /press/news/2015/05/experts-debate-intellectual-property-policy-and-genomic-medicine/3083 /press/news/2015/05/experts-debate-intellectual-property-policy-and-genomic-medicine/3083 Corroboration Report's recommendations follow Dr Findlay Stark's research - 30/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/corroboration-reports-recommendations-follow-dr-findlay-starks-research/3063 /press/news/2015/04/corroboration-reports-recommendations-follow-dr-findlay-starks-research/3063 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 4 - 28/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-4/3057 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-4/3057 Professor John Spencer lectures as Ganshof van der Meersch Visiting Professor - 28/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/professor-john-spencer-lectures-as-ganshof-van-der-meersch-visiting-professor/3058 /press/news/2015/04/professor-john-spencer-lectures-as-ganshof-van-der-meersch-visiting-professor/3058 Cambridge Law tops Complete University Guide table again - 27/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-law-tops-complete-university-guide-table-again/3052 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-law-tops-complete-university-guide-table-again/3052 Death of the Rt Hon Lord Mustill - 27/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/death-of-the-rt-hon-lord-mustill/3053 /press/news/2015/04/death-of-the-rt-hon-lord-mustill/3053 Former CELS Assistant Director elected judge of the European Court of Human Rights in respect of Ireland - 26/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/former-cels-assistant-director-elected-judge-of-the-european-court-of-human-rights-in-respect-of-ireland/3047 /press/news/2015/04/former-cels-assistant-director-elected-judge-of-the-european-court-of-human-rights-in-respect-of-ireland/3047 Great Debates in Contract Law (2nd ed) - 26/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/great-debates-in-contract-law-2nd-ed/3050 /press/news/2015/04/great-debates-in-contract-law-2nd-ed/3050 International Environmental Law - 26/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/international-environmental-law/3051 /press/news/2015/04/international-environmental-law/3051 Professor Richard Fentiman appointed Chair of the Faculty Board - 20/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/professor-richard-fentiman-appointed-chair-of-the-faculty-board/3036 /press/news/2015/04/professor-richard-fentiman-appointed-chair-of-the-faculty-board/3036 EU Internet Regulation After Google Spain #dpnet15: Recordings now available - 20/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/eu-internet-regulation-after-google-spain-dpnet15-recordings-now-available/3042 /press/news/2015/04/eu-internet-regulation-after-google-spain-dpnet15-recordings-now-available/3042 Cambridge Vis Moot Team Success - 17/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-vis-moot-team-success/3032 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-vis-moot-team-success/3032 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 3 - 16/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-3/3030 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-3/3030 Christopher Forsyth Awarded Honorary Professorship - 15/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/christopher-forsyth-awarded-honorary-professorship/3029 /press/news/2015/04/christopher-forsyth-awarded-honorary-professorship/3029 The Oxford Handbook of the Use of Force in International Law - 09/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/the-oxford-handbook-of-the-use-of-force-in-international-law/3024 /press/news/2015/04/the-oxford-handbook-of-the-use-of-force-in-international-law/3024 Law in Focus: 'Vince v Wyatt: Striking it Rich and Striking Out an Ex-wife's Claim' - Brian Sloan - 08/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/law-in-focus-vince-v-wyatt-striking-it-rich-and-striking-out-an-ex-wifes-claim--brian-sloan/3023 /press/news/2015/04/law-in-focus-vince-v-wyatt-striking-it-rich-and-striking-out-an-ex-wifes-claim--brian-sloan/3023 Faculty hosts 41st Cambridge Sixth Form Law Conference - 24/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-hosts-41st-cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference/3015 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-hosts-41st-cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference/3015 'The Future of Registered Partnerships' Conference: Registration open - 19/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/the-future-of-registered-partnerships-conference-registration-open/3012 /press/news/2015/03/the-future-of-registered-partnerships-conference-registration-open/3012 Sophie Arkette joins CIPIL as Artist in Residence - 15/01/2015 /press/news/2015/01/sophie-arkette-joins-cipil-as-artist-in-residence/2897 /press/news/2015/01/sophie-arkette-joins-cipil-as-artist-in-residence/2897