Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2014-12-20T17:11:35+01:00 me my subject Research Excellence Framework: Strength and Depth in Law at Cambridge - 19/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/research-excellence-framework-strength-and-depth-in-law-at-cambridge/2870 /press/news/2014/12/research-excellence-framework-strength-and-depth-in-law-at-cambridge/2870 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 14 - 18/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-14/2865 /press/news/2014/12/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-14/2865 Christmas and New Year Closure - 18/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/christmas-and-new-year-closure/2868 /press/news/2014/12/christmas-and-new-year-closure/2868 Faculty Academics cited by House of Commons Justice Select Committee - 17/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/faculty-academics-cited-by-house-of-commons-justice-select-committee/2864 /press/news/2014/12/faculty-academics-cited-by-house-of-commons-justice-select-committee/2864 Ministry of Justice publishes study on litigants in person - 16/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/ministry-of-justice-publishes-study-on-litigants-in-person/2839 /press/news/2014/12/ministry-of-justice-publishes-study-on-litigants-in-person/2839 Professor Jorge Vinuales addresses Vienna Conference on the Humanitarian Consequences of Nuclear Weapons - 15/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/professor-jorge-vinuales-addresses-vienna-conference-on-the-humanitarian-consequences-of-nuclear-weapons/2862 /press/news/2014/12/professor-jorge-vinuales-addresses-vienna-conference-on-the-humanitarian-consequences-of-nuclear-weapons/2862 Poitiers/Cambridge Conference on Precariousness on 4/5 December 2014 - 15/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/poitierscambridge-conference-on-precariousness-on-45-december-2014/2863 /press/news/2014/12/poitierscambridge-conference-on-precariousness-on-45-december-2014/2863 Cambridge Journal of International and Comparative Law 4th Annual Conference: Call for Papers - 11/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/cambridge-journal-of-international-and-comparative-law-4th-annual-conference-call-for-papers/2858 /press/news/2014/12/cambridge-journal-of-international-and-comparative-law-4th-annual-conference-call-for-papers/2858 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 13 - 10/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-13/2856 /press/news/2014/12/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-13/2856 Public Law Conference: Videos of plenary sessions now available - 02/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/public-law-conference-videos-of-plenary-sessions-now-available/2847 /press/news/2014/12/public-law-conference-videos-of-plenary-sessions-now-available/2847 Meagher, Gummow and Lehane’s Equity: Doctrines and Remedies (5th edition) - 01/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/meagher-gummow-and-lehanes-equity-doctrines-and-remedies-5th-edition/2841 /press/news/2014/12/meagher-gummow-and-lehanes-equity-doctrines-and-remedies-5th-edition/2841 Medical Law PhD Studentship - 01/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/medical-law-phd-studentship/2842 /press/news/2014/12/medical-law-phd-studentship/2842 Cambridge Sixth Form Law Conference Celebrates 40 Years - 01/12/2014 /press/news/2014/12/cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference-celebrates-40-years/2843 /press/news/2014/12/cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference-celebrates-40-years/2843 Two of the Faculty's International Lawyers Awarded Leverhulme Prizes - 24/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/two-of-the-facultys-international-lawyers-awarded-leverhulme-prizes/2825 /press/news/2014/11/two-of-the-facultys-international-lawyers-awarded-leverhulme-prizes/2825 Silvana Sciarra Elected to the Italian Constitutional Court - 21/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/silvana-sciarra-elected-to-the-italian-constitutional-court/2836 /press/news/2014/11/silvana-sciarra-elected-to-the-italian-constitutional-court/2836 Institute of Criminology Hosts Global Violence Conference - 13/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/institute-of-criminology-hosts-global-violence-conference/2820 /press/news/2014/11/institute-of-criminology-hosts-global-violence-conference/2820 James Palmer Appointed Chair and Senior Partner of Herbert Smith Freehills - 13/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/james-palmer-appointed-chair-and-senior-partner-of-herbert-smith-freehills/2822 /press/news/2014/11/james-palmer-appointed-chair-and-senior-partner-of-herbert-smith-freehills/2822 Professor Loraine Gelsthorpe Elected as Fellow of ACSS - 12/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/professor-loraine-gelsthorpe-elected-as-fellow-of-acss/2815 /press/news/2014/11/professor-loraine-gelsthorpe-elected-as-fellow-of-acss/2815 Law in Focus: 'Can Free Movement of Workers be Stopped?' - Catherine Barnard - 07/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/law-in-focus-can-free-movement-of-workers-be-stopped--catherine-barnard/2808 /press/news/2014/11/law-in-focus-can-free-movement-of-workers-be-stopped--catherine-barnard/2808 Professor James Crawford Appointed to the International Court of Justice - 07/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/professor-james-crawford-appointed-to-the-international-court-of-justice/2809 /press/news/2014/11/professor-james-crawford-appointed-to-the-international-court-of-justice/2809 Corporate or Tax PhD Studentships: applications open - 07/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/corporate-or-tax-phd-studentships-applications-open/2810 /press/news/2014/11/corporate-or-tax-phd-studentships-applications-open/2810 David Erdos Interviewed on the Right to be Forgotten - 06/11/2014 /press/news/2014/11/david-erdos-interviewed-on-the-right-to-be-forgotten/2806 /press/news/2014/11/david-erdos-interviewed-on-the-right-to-be-forgotten/2806 Cambridge Law Journal PhD Studentships: applications open - 31/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/cambridge-law-journal-phd-studentships-applications-open/2793 /press/news/2014/10/cambridge-law-journal-phd-studentships-applications-open/2793 Cheffins' Research Leave Includes Francis G. Pileggi Distinguished Lecture - 24/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/cheffins-research-leave-includes-francis-g-pileggi-distinguished-lecture/2780 /press/news/2014/10/cheffins-research-leave-includes-francis-g-pileggi-distinguished-lecture/2780 Intellectual Property Law (4th edition) - 24/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/intellectual-property-law-4th-edition/2777 /press/news/2014/10/intellectual-property-law-4th-edition/2777 CIPIL Co-authors Study for European Parliament - 24/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/cipil-co-authors-study-for-european-parliament/2778 /press/news/2014/10/cipil-co-authors-study-for-european-parliament/2778 Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search? - 20/05/2014 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655