Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2015-04-25T19:14:42+01:00 me my subject Professor Richard Fentiman appointed Chair of the Faculty Board - 20/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/professor-richard-fentiman-appointed-chair-of-the-faculty-board/3036 /press/news/2015/04/professor-richard-fentiman-appointed-chair-of-the-faculty-board/3036 EU Internet Regulation After Google Spain #dpnet15: Recordings now available - 20/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/eu-internet-regulation-after-google-spain-dpnet15-recordings-now-available/3042 /press/news/2015/04/eu-internet-regulation-after-google-spain-dpnet15-recordings-now-available/3042 Cambridge Vis Moot Team Success - 17/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-vis-moot-team-success/3032 /press/news/2015/04/cambridge-vis-moot-team-success/3032 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 6, No. 3 - 16/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-3/3030 /press/news/2015/04/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-6-no-3/3030 Christopher Forsyth Awarded Honorary Professorship - 15/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/christopher-forsyth-awarded-honorary-professorship/3029 /press/news/2015/04/christopher-forsyth-awarded-honorary-professorship/3029 The Oxford Handbook of the Use of Force in International Law - 09/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/the-oxford-handbook-of-the-use-of-force-in-international-law/3024 /press/news/2015/04/the-oxford-handbook-of-the-use-of-force-in-international-law/3024 Law in Focus: 'Vince v Wyatt: Striking it Rich and Striking Out an Ex-wife's Claim' - Brian Sloan - 08/04/2015 /press/news/2015/04/law-in-focus-vince-v-wyatt-striking-it-rich-and-striking-out-an-ex-wifes-claim--brian-sloan/3023 /press/news/2015/04/law-in-focus-vince-v-wyatt-striking-it-rich-and-striking-out-an-ex-wifes-claim--brian-sloan/3023 Faculty members collaborate with Japanese criminal law academics - 27/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-members-collaborate-with-japanese-criminal-law-academics/3018 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-members-collaborate-with-japanese-criminal-law-academics/3018 Joanna Miles advises on Vince v Wyatt - 24/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/joanna-miles-advises-on-vince-v-wyatt/3013 /press/news/2015/03/joanna-miles-advises-on-vince-v-wyatt/3013 Faculty hosts 41st Cambridge Sixth Form Law Conference - 24/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-hosts-41st-cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference/3015 /press/news/2015/03/faculty-hosts-41st-cambridge-sixth-form-law-conference/3015 'The Future of Registered Partnerships' Conference: Registration open - 19/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/the-future-of-registered-partnerships-conference-registration-open/3012 /press/news/2015/03/the-future-of-registered-partnerships-conference-registration-open/3012 CJICL Conference 2015: Registration open - 18/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/cjicl-conference-2015-registration-open/3010 /press/news/2015/03/cjicl-conference-2015-registration-open/3010 Catherine Barnard and Amy Ludlow host Philomathia workshop - 18/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/catherine-barnard-and-amy-ludlow-host-philomathia-workshop/3011 /press/news/2015/03/catherine-barnard-and-amy-ludlow-host-philomathia-workshop/3011 Simon Deakin research assesses impact of equal pay litigation - 17/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/simon-deakin-research-assesses-impact-of-equal-pay-litigation/3003 /press/news/2015/03/simon-deakin-research-assesses-impact-of-equal-pay-litigation/3003 ECHR President Dean Spielmann speaks on accession of the EU to the ECHR - 17/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/echr-president-dean-spielmann-speaks-on-accession-of-the-eu-to-the-echr/3009 /press/news/2015/03/echr-president-dean-spielmann-speaks-on-accession-of-the-eu-to-the-echr/3009 Dr Matthew Dyson appointed to Bonfield Fellowship - 10/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/dr-matthew-dyson-appointed-to-bonfield-fellowship/3000 /press/news/2015/03/dr-matthew-dyson-appointed-to-bonfield-fellowship/3000 Nuffield Foundation Publishes report on child support - 09/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/nuffield-foundation-publishes-report-on-child-support/2999 /press/news/2015/03/nuffield-foundation-publishes-report-on-child-support/2999 Cheryl Saunders Delivers 2015 David Williams Lecture on 'Devolution. Federation. Constitution. From here to where?' - 06/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/cheryl-saunders-delivers-2015-david-williams-lecture-on-devolution-federation-constitution-from-here-to-where/2992 /press/news/2015/03/cheryl-saunders-delivers-2015-david-williams-lecture-on-devolution-federation-constitution-from-here-to-where/2992 Dame Rosalyn Higgins Interviewed for the Eminent Scholars Archive - 06/03/2015 /press/news/2015/03/dame-rosalyn-higgins-interviewed-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2995 /press/news/2015/03/dame-rosalyn-higgins-interviewed-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2995 Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search? - 20/05/2014 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655