Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2014-10-22T23:24:12+01:00 me my subject Dr Findlay Stark Advises Scottish Government on Corroboration in Criminal Cases - 22/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/dr-findlay-stark-advises-scottish-government-on-corroboration-in-criminal-cases/2771 /press/news/2014/10/dr-findlay-stark-advises-scottish-government-on-corroboration-in-criminal-cases/2771 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 12 - 20/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-12/2765 /press/news/2014/10/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-12/2765 Visit of the members of the European Court of Justice to the Faculty of Law - 20/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/visit-of-the-members-of-the-european-court-of-justice-to-the-faculty-of-law/2766 /press/news/2014/10/visit-of-the-members-of-the-european-court-of-justice-to-the-faculty-of-law/2766 Student Exchange with the Faculty of Law of the University of Hong Kong - 17/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/student-exchange-with-the-faculty-of-law-of-the-university-of-hong-kong/2768 /press/news/2014/10/student-exchange-with-the-faculty-of-law-of-the-university-of-hong-kong/2768 New Research Contract Awarded - 15/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/new-research-contract-awarded/2757 /press/news/2014/10/new-research-contract-awarded/2757 Law Faculty Scholarships and Studentships 2014/15 - 01/10/2014 /press/news/2014/10/law-faculty-scholarships-and-studentships-201415/2728 /press/news/2014/10/law-faculty-scholarships-and-studentships-201415/2728 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 11 - 30/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-11/2727 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-11/2727 Great Debates in Jurisprudence - 29/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/great-debates-in-jurisprudence/2726 /press/news/2014/09/great-debates-in-jurisprudence/2726 Faculty Hosts Major International Conference on Public Law - 19/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-hosts-major-international-conference-on-public-law/2723 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-hosts-major-international-conference-on-public-law/2723 Faculty in Collaboration with HKU Centre for Medical Ethics on Emerging Issues in Medical Ethics, Law and Policy - 18/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-in-collaboration-with-hku-centre-for-medical-ethics-on-emerging-issues-in-medical-ethics-law-and-policy/2722 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-in-collaboration-with-hku-centre-for-medical-ethics-on-emerging-issues-in-medical-ethics-law-and-policy/2722 Faculty Announces Forthcoming Goodhart Professors - 12/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-announces-forthcoming-goodhart-professors/2721 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-announces-forthcoming-goodhart-professors/2721 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 10 - 10/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-10/2717 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-10/2717 Cambridge Alumna Rona Fairhead Appointed Chair of the BBC Trust - 04/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/cambridge-alumna-rona-fairhead-appointed-chair-of-the-bbc-trust/2712 /press/news/2014/09/cambridge-alumna-rona-fairhead-appointed-chair-of-the-bbc-trust/2712 Matthew Dyson and Dr Ben Crewe Advise House of Commons Justice Committee - 04/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/matthew-dyson-and-dr-ben-crewe-advise-house-of-commons-justice-committee/2715 /press/news/2014/09/matthew-dyson-and-dr-ben-crewe-advise-house-of-commons-justice-committee/2715 Contract Law Minimalism Shortlisted for Birks Book Prize - 26/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/contract-law-minimalism-shortlisted-for-birks-book-prize/2710 /press/news/2014/08/contract-law-minimalism-shortlisted-for-birks-book-prize/2710 Cambridge LLM Graduate and PhD Student Win Prestigious Prizes - 26/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-llm-graduate-and-phd-student-win-prestigious-prizes/2711 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-llm-graduate-and-phd-student-win-prestigious-prizes/2711 Research Leave: Spanish Adventures - 22/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/research-leave-spanish-adventures/2708 /press/news/2014/08/research-leave-spanish-adventures/2708 Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search? - 20/05/2014 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655