Faculty of Law News Feed http://www.law.cam.ac.uk/ An RSS Feed from the Faculty of Law en-us Copyright Faculty of Law University of Cambridge 2014-09-19T12:50:06+01:00 me my subject Faculty Hosts Major International Conference on Public Law - 19/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-hosts-major-international-conference-on-public-law/2723 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-hosts-major-international-conference-on-public-law/2723 Faculty in Collaboration with HKU Centre for Medical Ethics on Emerging Issues in Medical Ethics, Law and Policy - 18/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-in-collaboration-with-hku-centre-for-medical-ethics-on-emerging-issues-in-medical-ethics-law-and-policy/2722 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-in-collaboration-with-hku-centre-for-medical-ethics-on-emerging-issues-in-medical-ethics-law-and-policy/2722 Faculty Announces Forthcoming Goodhart Professors - 12/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-announces-forthcoming-goodhart-professors/2721 /press/news/2014/09/faculty-announces-forthcoming-goodhart-professors/2721 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 10 - 10/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-10/2717 /press/news/2014/09/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-10/2717 Cambridge Alumna Rona Fairhead Appointed Chair of the BBC Trust - 04/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/cambridge-alumna-rona-fairhead-appointed-chair-of-the-bbc-trust/2712 /press/news/2014/09/cambridge-alumna-rona-fairhead-appointed-chair-of-the-bbc-trust/2712 Matthew Dyson and Dr Ben Crewe Advise House of Commons Justice Committee - 04/09/2014 /press/news/2014/09/matthew-dyson-and-dr-ben-crewe-advise-house-of-commons-justice-committee/2715 /press/news/2014/09/matthew-dyson-and-dr-ben-crewe-advise-house-of-commons-justice-committee/2715 Contract Law Minimalism Shortlisted for Birks Book Prize - 26/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/contract-law-minimalism-shortlisted-for-birks-book-prize/2710 /press/news/2014/08/contract-law-minimalism-shortlisted-for-birks-book-prize/2710 Cambridge LLM Graduate and PhD Student Win Prestigious Prizes - 26/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-llm-graduate-and-phd-student-win-prestigious-prizes/2711 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-llm-graduate-and-phd-student-win-prestigious-prizes/2711 Research Leave: Spanish Adventures - 22/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/research-leave-spanish-adventures/2708 /press/news/2014/08/research-leave-spanish-adventures/2708 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 9 - 21/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-9/2704 /press/news/2014/08/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-9/2704 Faculty Hosts Sutton Trust Summer Scheme in Law 2014 - 15/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2014/2703 /press/news/2014/08/faculty-hosts-sutton-trust-summer-scheme-in-law-2014/2703 Administrative Law (11th edition) - 13/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/administrative-law-11th-edition/2701 /press/news/2014/08/administrative-law-11th-edition/2701 Cambridge Faculty of Law Alumni Appointed to the Court of Appeal - 13/08/2014 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-faculty-of-law-alumni-appointed-to-the-court-of-appeal/2702 /press/news/2014/08/cambridge-faculty-of-law-alumni-appointed-to-the-court-of-appeal/2702 Legal Studies Research Paper Series Vol. 5, No. 8 - 25/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-8/2699 /press/news/2014/07/legal-studies-research-paper-series-vol-5-no-8/2699 Jo Miles Appointed to Family Justice Council Working Group - 23/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/jo-miles-appointed-to-family-justice-council-working-group/2696 /press/news/2014/07/jo-miles-appointed-to-family-justice-council-working-group/2696 Catherine Barnard Advising Government on EU Balance of Competence - 23/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/catherine-barnard-advising-government-on-eu-balance-of-competence/2697 /press/news/2014/07/catherine-barnard-advising-government-on-eu-balance-of-competence/2697 'Cambridge in London' Law Faculty Seminar - 22/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/cambridge-in-london-law-faculty-seminar/2692 /press/news/2014/07/cambridge-in-london-law-faculty-seminar/2692 Professor Gerald Postema Interviewed a Second Time for the Eminent Scholars Archive - 21/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/professor-gerald-postema-interviewed-a-second-time-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2694 /press/news/2014/07/professor-gerald-postema-interviewed-a-second-time-for-the-eminent-scholars-archive/2694 Professor Matthew Kramer Elected as Fellow of the British Academy - 18/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/professor-matthew-kramer-elected-as-fellow-of-the-british-academy/2693 /press/news/2014/07/professor-matthew-kramer-elected-as-fellow-of-the-british-academy/2693 Medical Law PhD Studentship - 18/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/medical-law-phd-studentship/2695 /press/news/2014/07/medical-law-phd-studentship/2695 Unravelling Tort and Crime - 17/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/unravelling-tort-and-crime/2691 /press/news/2014/07/unravelling-tort-and-crime/2691 The Law of 'Joint Enterprise' - Graham Virgo - 14/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/the-law-of-joint-enterprise--graham-virgo/2690 /press/news/2014/07/the-law-of-joint-enterprise--graham-virgo/2690 Law in Focus: 'Nicklinson - The Right to Die?' - Nicola Padfield - 08/07/2014 /press/news/2014/07/law-in-focus-nicklinson--the-right-to-die--nicola-padfield/2689 /press/news/2014/07/law-in-focus-nicklinson--the-right-to-die--nicola-padfield/2689 PhD Studentships Available for 2015/16 - 12/06/2014 /press/news/2014/06/phd-studentships-available-for-201516/2676 /press/news/2014/06/phd-studentships-available-for-201516/2676 Mind the Gap: Is Data Protection Catching up with Google Search? - 20/05/2014 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655 /press/news/2014/05/mind-the-gap-is-data-protection-catching-up-with-google-search/2655