skip to content

The Cambridge Pro Bono Project is administered by an Executive Committee.

The 2017-2018 Executive Committee members are:

  • Professor David Feldman: Faculty Chair
  • Dr Stephanie Palmer: Faculty advisor
  • Dr Paul Daly: Faculty advisor
  • Luiza Leão Soares Pereira / John Adenitire: Student Chairs
  • Andrew Pullar / Natascha Kersting: Events
  • Isabelle Hassfurther / Nicholas Petrie: Redress Project
  • Titiksha Mohanty: Justice Adda Project
  • Andre Dao / Rolando Seijas-Bolinaga: Inter-American Court of Human Rights Project

A call for nominations for the Executive Committee is circulated over the summer period. A call for LLM Executive Committee positions is circulated in the first week of Michaelmas term.