skip to content

Directors of Studies for the Academic Year 2022-23 and College Teaching Affiliates

Christ’s College

Ms E Katsampouka (Parts IA & IB)

Dr R Williams (Part II, LLM 7 MCL)

Churchill College

Dr B Reddy

Clare College

Dr K Hughes (Part IB & II)

Dr A Parmar (Part IB LT)

Mr D Peterson (Part IA & LLM)

Clare Hall

Dr C MacKenzie

Corpus Christi College

Ms M Gillis (Part IA, LLM & MCL)

Dr J Morgan (Parts IB & II)

Darwin College

Mr J Dix

Downing College

Mr W Day (Part II)

Ms J Page (Part IB)

Dr B Plant (Part IA, LLM & MCL)

Emmanuel College

Professor O Odudu (Part II, LLM & MCL)

Dr J Russell (Parts IA, and IB)

Fitzwilliam College

Dr S Martin (Part IB)

Dr J Rogers (Parts IA & II)

Dr A Heenan (LLM & MCL)

Girton College

Dr T Hawker-Dawson (Parts IB & II)

Dr S Palmer (LLM)

Dr S Tofaris (Part IA, LLM & MCL)

Gonville & Caius College

Professor L Smith (Part II)

Dr F Vergis (Part IA)

Dr R Yotova (Part IB)

Professor L Gullifer (LLM)

Homerton College

Dr C MacKenzie (LLM & MCL)

Mr J Manwaring (Parts IA & IB) TBC (Part II)

Hughes Hall

Dr J Skopek (LLM & MCL)

Dr M Steinfeld (Parts IA, IB (affiliates) & II)

Dr L Vinx (Part IB)

Jesus College Professor

CE Fenton-Glynn (Part II)

Dr A Goymour (Part IA)

Dr FG Stark (Part IB, LLM & MCL)

Kings’ College

Dr Z Adams (Part IB)

Professor H Grosse Ruse-Khan (Part IA, LLM & MCL)

Dr S Martin (Part II)

Professor S Ranganathan (Part II, LLM & MCL)

Lucy Cavendish College

Dr M C Cordonier-Segger (LLM & MCL)

Dr P Mysoor (Parts IA & II)

Dr A Nestor (Part IB)

Magdalene College

Professor A du Bois-Pedain (Part IB, LLM & MCL)

Professor N Jones (Part IA)

Mr A Mills (Part II)

Murray Edwards College

Dr M Moussa (Part IB, LLM & MCL)

Dr S Turenne (Parts IA & II)

Newnham College

Dr S Agnew (Part II (MT & ET))

Dr A Christie (Part IB, LLM & MCL)

Dr H Sargeant (Part II (LT))

Dr F Steffek (Part IA)

Pembroke College

Mr N McBride

Peterhouse College

Professor S Deakin (Part II, LLM, MCL)

Mr A Peripoli (Parts IA & IB)

Queens’ College

Professor J Allison (LLM & MCL)

Professor R Fentiman (Parts IB & II) Dr F Paddeu (Part IA)

Robinson College

Dr E Freer (Part II)

Dr C Milo (Part IA)

Dr B Sloan (Part IB, LLM & MCL)

St Catharine’s College

Dr P Candy (Part IB)

Mr T Cummings (Part II)

Dr H Hanafy (Part IA, LLM, MCL)

St Edmund’s College

Mr M Psycharis (Part IA, IB & II)

Professor S Sivakumaran (LLM & MCL)

Dr S Steele (LLM & MCL)

St John’s College

Dr N Friedman (Parts IA & IB)

Professor C Gray (Part II, LLM & MCL)

Selwyn College

Dr J O’Sullivan

Sidney Sussex College

Dr F Bordin (Part IB (LT & ET))

Dr C MacKenzie (LLM & MCL)

Dr S Theil (Parts IA, IB (MT) & II)

Trinity College

Professor L Merrett (Part IB)

Dr J Sampson (Part IA)

Dr B Spagnolo (Part II)

Revd J Summers (LLM)

Trinity Hall College

Professor L Bartels (Part II (MT), LLM & MCL)

Professor D Erdos (Part II (LT &ET)

Dr R Tolley (Parts IA & IB (MT & ET))

Professor S Watterson (Part IB (LT & ET)

Wolfson College

Dr L Shmilovits (Parts IA, IB & II)

Dr J Trinidad (LLM)

Dr A Taleska (MCL)