skip to content
(enter any part of their name or title)
Ms Laura Smethurst Assistant Registrary; Secretary of the Faculty Board
Miss Julie Boucher Chief Secretary
Mrs Elizabeth Aitken Accounts Manager
Mrs Sarah Blower
Vanessa Bystry Communications Co-ordinator (LCIL)
Mr John Corr Evening Custodian
Mrs Felicity Eves-Rey CELS Administrator; CLJ Editorial Assistant; Erasmus Administrator (Law); Secretary to the Rouse Ball Professor of English Law
Karen Fachechi Centre Receptionist, Admin Support and Secretary to the Director at the Lauterpacht Centre for International Law
Mr Shaun Fry Chief Custodian
Ms Antonia Gray
Mrs Alison Hirst Degree Committee Administrator
Mrs Sally Lanham Committees Administrator; Facilities Co-ordinator; Secretary: Cambridge Private Law Centre
Mrs Ali Lyons Schools Liaison Co-ordinator
Anita Rutherford LCIL Centre Manager
Joanne Skinner Graduate Administrative Trainee
Mrs Sarah Smith Examinations Administrator
Dr Rosie Ć najdr Research Grants Administrator
Miss Suzanne Wade LLM and MCL Courses Administrator
Miss Helen Waring Secretary to Chair of the Faculty Board, Academic Secretary and Director of Tripos