skip to content

Professor Mark Elliott's picture

Professor Mark Elliott

Chair of the Faculty Board

Prof Albertina Albors-Llorens' picture

Professor Albertina Albors-Llorens

Deputy Chair of the Faculty Board

Dr Andrew Sanger's picture

Dr Andrew Sanger

Academic Secretary of the Faculty of Law

Laura Smethursts's picture

Ms Laura Smethurst

Secretary of the Faculty Board

Professor Sandesh Sivakumaran's picture

Professor Sandesh Sivakumaran

Chair of the Degree Committee

Dr Lars Vinx picture

Dr Lars Vinx

Secretary of the Degree Committee

Dr Kirsty Hughes' picture

Dr Kirsty Hughes

Examinations Secretary

Professor Louise Gullifer picture

Professor Louise Gullifer

Chair of the Chairs of Examiners

Dr Pippa Rogerson' picture

Professor Pippa Rogerson

Chair of Part II Examiners

Dr Felix Steffek's picture

Dr Felix Steffek

Director of the Tripos

Dr Henning Grosse Ruse-Khan' picture

Professor Henning Grosse Ruse-Khan

Director of the LLM

Professor Cheffins' picture

Professor Brian Cheffins

Director of the MCL

Dr Stephanie Palmer picture

Dr Stephanie Palmer

Director of Postgraduate Education

Professor Jens M. Scherpe' picture

Professor Jens M. Scherpe

Director of International Strategy and Partnerships

Dr Lorenzo Maniscalco picture

Dr Lorenzo Maniscalco

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Jodi Gardner's picture

Dr Jodi Gardner

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Bobby Reddy's picture

Dr Bobby Reddy

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Fernando Lusa Bordin picture

Dr Fernando Lusa Bordin

Deputy Director of the LLM

Mr Thomas Hawker-Dawson picture

Mr Thomas Hawker-Dawson

Access Officer

Dr Rumiana Yotova's picture

Dr Rumiana Yotova

Access Officer