skip to content

Professor Bells's picture

Professor John Bell

Acting Chair of the Faculty Board

Dr Findlay Stark's picture

Dr FGF Stark

Academic Secretary of the Faculty of Law

Laura Smethursts's picture

Ms Laura Smethurst

Secretary of the Faculty Board

Kenneth Armstrong's picture

Professor Kenneth Armstrong

Chair of the Degree Committee

Dr Paul Daly picture

Dr Paul Daly

Deputy Director of the Graduate Programme

Dr Surabhi Ranganathan's picture

Dr S Ranganathan

Examinations Secretary

Mr Richard Hooley's picture

Mr RJA Hooley

Director of the Tripos

Professor Sarah Worthington picture

Professor S Worthington

Director of the LLM

Dr Okeoghene Odudu's picture

Dr O Odudu

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Antara Haldar's picture

Dr A Haldar

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Felix Steffek's picture

Dr F Steffek

Deputy Director of the LLM

Dr Marc Moore's picture

Dr M Moore

Director of the MCL

Dr D de Cogan's picture

Dr DA de Cogan

Access Officer